Staff

Morell Consolidated Staff 2015-2016

Leo Hendricken    -Principal
lphendricken@edu.pe.ca
Linda Blackett    -Vice Principal/Grade 1

leblackett@edu.pe.ca
Anita Geldert   – Admin Assistant

amgeldert@edu.pe.ca
Michelle Jay  – Guidance

mljay@edu.pe.ca
Diane Dingwell    – Resource K-3
dcdingwell@edu.pe.ca
Sheryll O’Hanley – Resource 4-8/Grade 5 Math & LA
saohanley@edu.pe.ca
Tracy Doran  – Kindergarten
tedoran@edu.pe.ca
Kathy Phelan – Kindergarten/Grade 1 Math
kaphelan@edu.pe.ca
Sherri Campbell   – Grade 2/Reading Recovery
slacampbell@edu.pe.ca
Michael Ellsworth  – Grade 3/4
mzellsworth@edu.pe.ca
Angela Coffin – Grade 4
amcoffin@edu.pe.ca
Desi Doyle   – Grade 8 LA/Grade 6 Math/Grade 5,6,7 Science/STC
dwdoyle@edu.pe.ca
Laureen Steadman   – Core French / Intensive French/Grade 6 LA
lmsteadman@edu.pe.ca
Michaela Oliver   – Grade 7-8 Math / Grade 7 Language Arts/Grade 4 Math
mmoliver@edu.pe.ca
Nicole Waite   – Music, Grade 6 Health
nkschiek@edu.pe.ca
Eric vanWiechen   – Phys. ed/Grade 8 Science & Grade 5,7,8 Health
eavanwiechen@edu.pe.ca
Colette Hatton   – Educational Assistant
cfhatton@edu.pe.ca
Dana MacKinnon   – Educational Assistant
dkmackinnon@edu.pe.ca
Lynda Mills   – Educational Assistant
lxmills@edu.pe.ca

Jeff McGrath   – Custodian
Alain Verreault   – Custodian

 

 

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 56 other followers

%d bloggers like this: