Staff

Morell Consolidated Staff 2018-2019

 

Dale McIsaac    -Principal
demcisaac@edu.pe.ca
Michaela Oliver    -Vice Principal/Grade 8

mmoliver@edu.pe.ca
Anita Geldert   – Admin Assistant

amgeldert@edu.pe.ca
Jenna Rogerson  – Guidance
jlrogerson@edu.pe.ca
Morgan Byng – Resource K-8
mdbyng@edu.pe.ca
Tracy Doran  – Kindergarten
tedoran@edu.pe.ca
Danielle MacLellan – Grade 1
dxmaclellan@edu.pe.ca
Angela Coffin – Grade 2
amcoffin@edu.pe.ca
Hillary Scully  – Grade 3
hjscully@edu.pe.ca
Sherri Campbell   – Grade 4/Reading Recovery
slacampbell@edu.pe.ca
Hailey Batchilder   – Grade 5/Resource
hkbatchilder@edu.pe.ca
Desi Doyle   – Grade 7-8 LA/Grade 7-8 Soc. Studies/STC
dwdoyle@edu.pe.ca
Laureen Steadman   – Core French /Intensive French/Grade 6 LA
lmsteadman@edu.pe.ca
Eric vanWiechen   – Phys. ed/Grade 7/8 Science & Health
eavanwiechen@edu.pe.ca
Jessica MacFarlane  – Music
jamacfarlane@edu.pe.ca
Colette Hatton   – Educational Assistant
cfhatton@edu.pe.ca
Dana MacKinnon   – Educational Assistant
dkmackinnon@edu.pe.ca
Lynda Mills   – Educational Assistant
lxmills@edu.pe.ca
Cathy Anderson   – Educational Assistant
Joanne McCarron   – Educational Assistant
Pam Stewart   – Educational Assistant
Tammy Quinn   – Educational Assistant
 

Jeff McGrath   – Custodian
Alain Verreault   – Custodian

 

 

Advertisements