Staff

Morell Consolidated Staff 2017-2018

 

Leo Hendricken    -Principal
lphendricken@edu.pe.ca
Linda Blackett    -Vice Principal/Grade 1

leblackett@edu.pe.ca
Anita Geldert   – Admin Assistant

amgeldert@edu.pe.ca
Heather Lea-Desai  – Guidance
hslea@edu.pe.ca
Diane Dingwell – Resource K-6
dcdingwell@edu.pe.ca
Sheryll O’Hanley – Resource 7-8/Grade 5
saohanley@edu.pe.ca
Tracy Doran  – Kindergarten
tedoran@edu.pe.ca
Kathy Phelan – Kindergarten
kaphelan@edu.pe.ca
Angela Coffin – Grade 2
amcoffin@edu.pe.ca
Michael Ellsworth  – Grade 3
mzellsworth@edu.pe.ca
Sherri Campbell   – Grade 4 Math/Grade 1 Math/Reading Recovery
slacampbell@edu.pe.ca
Desi Doyle   – Grade 7-8 LA/Grade 7-8 Science/STC
dwdoyle@edu.pe.ca
Laureen Steadman   – Core French / Intensive French/Grade 6 LA
lmsteadman@edu.pe.ca
Michaela Oliver   – Grade 6-7-8 Math / Acting VP
mmoliver@edu.pe.ca
Eric vanWiechen   – Phys. ed/Grade 4/5 Language Arts
eavanwiechen@edu.pe.ca
Spencer Phillips  – Music
sxphillips@edu.pe.ca
Colette Hatton   – Educational Assistant
cfhatton@edu.pe.ca
Dana MacKinnon   – Educational Assistant
dkmackinnon@edu.pe.ca
Lynda Mills   – Educational Assistant
lxmills@edu.pe.ca
Cathy Anderson   – Educational Assistant

 

Jeff McGrath   – Custodian
Alain Verreault   – Custodian

 

 

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: