MORELL CONSOLIDATED – SCHOOL PICTURES STILL AVAILABLE

Any parent who still wants school picture orders from the 2014-2015 school year I will be sending out one final combined order for all my schools Mid Mayish …. the sooner you can get your order forms and payment in to the school the better as it will take some time to locate files individually at my end . All orders should be in by May 15th so I can pick them up and start the process …. Finished prints will be delivered in Early June …. this is the last final opportunity as I am NO longer keeping school files once the school year comes to a close . if anyone has any questions – I can be reached at …… wcrouse or find me on Facebook.

About morellconsolidated

Morell, PEI

Posted on May 4, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on MORELL CONSOLIDATED – SCHOOL PICTURES STILL AVAILABLE.

Comments are closed.

